Awbrey Orthodontics Reviews

Thank you for visiting the website of James J. Awbrey, IV, DMD, Specialist in Orthodontics for children, teens and adults. We are a comprehensive orthodontic practice that provides a wide variety of the latest orthodontic treatment options to patients of all ages in and around the Alpharetta, Georgia area. Our practice is dedicated to building strong and long lasting relationships with each of our patients, and we are excited to inform you about what you can expect from your experience with us!

770-751-1688

http://awbreyortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 154

LO

"Dr. Awbrey has been caring for our family for 14 years. He has seen four of my family through braces, including two adults. Both adults had extraneous issues requiring collaboration with other specialists, specialized skill that Dr. Awbrey was qualified and certified to handle, and financial arrangements that the staff handled with flexibility. I cannot say enough about his practice. The staff has essentially remained unchanged in that time. His employees stay long, which I believe reflects a happy workplace and good boss. Dr. Awbrey is an energetic man that only accepts excellence from himself, stays cutting edge with his skills through constant training, and he is kind."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2014

SG

"A perfect 10!!! Thx so much for the journey. Dr. Awbrey and staff took great care of my son. Now, I have to start again with my other son!,"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Dr. Awbrey's office continues to impress me. Appointments start on time and end about the time they say it will take. It's a commfortable waiting room and everyone is friendly and happy to be at work."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Great staff, excellent treatment plan The team is always friendly and does a great job communicating. I have a happy daughter that can't stop smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Love Awbrey Orthodontics! Everyone there is just great, friendly, smiling, and knows their stuff! Wait time is alway minimal, if there is one!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"Great experience again at Dr. Awbrey's office. Now two kids in braces! Thankful to be in such a great environment. Dr. Awbrey and his staff are professional and they make the experience FUN for the kids. They let Mackenzie pick out a movie to watch and at then end of the appointment, she was so surprised to receive a smoothie with whip cream and a cherry on top! That got a big smile out of her (braces and all). Looking forward to our next visit!

Happy Mom
"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Friendliness and courteous is top notch at your office. Thanks for excelling in this area!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"I applied for the smiles program i was expecting just a normal ortho office.when i showed up I was amazed apple computers,huge fish tank in the waiting room,video games! the office very clean and organized!!!the staff and doc are amazing!!!they have a program where you can earn points for having goid hygiene while in tx!!it really envourages you to take the tx serious!the doc is such a perfectionist!even after i git my retainer they still schedule me appts to be checking up on me!!best ortho office ever!!thnk you guys for your dedication!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2015

YB

"I was very impressed with our office visit. My daughter was called back right away and the staff was very friendly to my son and I while we waited. The braces care package made it very easy to clean her teeth. It was sweet that the office called to check on my daughter and sent more wax in the mail right away. I am extremely happy with our visit."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2015

SW

"Both of my girls had braces and both went to Dr. Awbrey. Their smiles are absolutely beautiful!! The practice is run very efficiently and I would recommend Dr. Awbrey and only Dr. Awbrey to anyone that needed orthodontic work! He is the BEST!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Love Dr. Awbrey and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Everyone in the office is interested in your care and treatment plan. Everyone knows your name. Dr. Aubrey is very driven and precise. He strives for perfection in his work. I am confident my outcome wil be great. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"The communication is excellent. My child commented on how sweet everyone was in the office. The next day after getting her braces, I received a follow up call to see how she was. My cold also commented on how "cool" the office was!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"We have had a wonderful experience at Awbrey Orthodontics. The entire staff is extremely professional and very helpful. Krista Chapman gave us a wonderful tour of the facility. She was extremely knowledgeable and she was able to relate to me as a fellow mother. Melody did a fantastic job putting Brianna at ease. It made Brianna feel special when Melody called her personally to see how she was doing. So far we are extremely pleased with our experience. I will definitely recommend Awbrey Orthodontics to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"I am extremely impressed by Dr Awbry and his staff. They are very professional and courteous. Dr. Awbry did an amazing job on bonding my daughters front teeth and putting the braces on. They are perfect and look fantastic. Thank you to Dr. Awbry for making my daughter want to smile again and show here teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"We love Awbrey Orthodontics and can't say enough great things about the practice. He straightened both my girls teeth and we all couldn't be more pleased."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Always an efficiently run office! Staff is always smiling and willing to help in any way. Never had to wait past appointment time which is a rare thing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Sarah is our third child to go through braces with y'all, and the waiting room is still top notch (even better with the addition of the awesome massage chairs!)
Sarah's experience was good, and Ponda did a great job explaining braces care to her. Your staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional. Keep up the good work!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Love the staff! Very personalized attention."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Everyone in the office is so friendly & helpful! I love the entire staff! Massage chairs & coffee in the waiting room ROCKS! And cookies on the way out! I actually look forward to going there!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Very happy with the service that I received at Aubrey Orthodontics. From the time that I we signed in until we left, nothing but great customer service. I think what I appreciate the most was being able to walk back and see how my daughter was doing during the installation of her braces. It really made me feel comfortable that I could see how she was doing and trust the staff working with her. Thank you for making it a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"You guys are nice and on time."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Second child is done! Dr. Awbrey and his staff are amazing. Gracen's teeth look fabulous. Cade's teeth after 7 years still look great. Thanks for making beautiful smiles on my children!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"Awbrey Orthodontics starting seeing my son a year ago. He was missing teeth and required extensive care. From the onset they have been kind, encouraging, and always professional. His teeth are almost were they need to be, despite him not wearing his bands. They are the most friendly people around. Always on time and always willing to help."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2014
"Friendly, prompt service. The office staff is a model of efficiency and client-focused service. Top notch and highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2014
"You guys were great. I know we made the right choice for Anna Ruth's orthodontic care. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2014
"We love Dr. Awbrey and everyone at Awbrey Orthodontics! Both my girls have had braces and we couldn't be more pleased with the results. We recommend him to everyone that is looking for an orthodontist in Alpharetta and Cumming. The transformations are amazing and truly exceptional. He uses the most advanced techniques in orthodontics and my youngest is living proof. Visit his office and you will be a believer too. We couldn't be happier with all the work that my kids have had done."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"Always a pleasure to visit the office. Personable and knowledgeable staff. Always on time."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"I am very pleased with our currently results in my son's orthodontics care. You are always on time, always helpful and friendly and always explain the next step to my son and myself. We look forward to the day the braces come off and we see that beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Excellent Orthodontist and staff. 2 of my children have been treated here and we would go nowhere else!!! Up to date with all the new treatment options out there!!! We have been blessed to have such a great experience!! A++++"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2014
"We shopped around for an orthodontist and were so lucky to find Dr. Awbrey! We have been very pleased with everything! Thanks so much."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"We recently moved to Georgia and were referred to Dr. Awbrey to finish phase 1 of my daughters orthodontic care. While we've only known dr. Awbrey and his staff for only a few months, we couldn't be more thrilled with the service, friendliness and overall office atmosphere. With 3 kids who all need orthodontic care, we will be spending a lot of time here! Thank you for welcoming us to the practice."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Awbrey Orthodontics is the best!! Professional and friendly service always!! Everyone is always so pleasant and upbeat. My daughters always looked forward to their appointments!! Thank you so much for everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Our family has been going to Dr. Awbrey since our first child needed braces. He has put on 6 sets of braces, including my own, and we have yet to be disappointed! He is friendly, talented, meticulous, and has the nicest staff ever. Oh, the massage chair in the waiting room along with the free coffee isn't bad either! We are Dr. Awbrey fans!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Everybody was really nice. Always on time and helpful. My braces were high quality and never had any problems with them. I can't wait to get them off!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014

KC

"Love my new smile! Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015

TO

"Pleasant waiting room
Enjoy coffee bar
Appointments are taken back on time
Friendly staff
"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015

TM

"Honestly, the entire staff exceeded any expectations I would ever have from a physician's practice. Admittedly, I went to several practices before choosing Dr. Awbrey. The other practices were less expensive but were not suggesting the same process. I will never regret selecting Dr. Awbrey as he truly gave my daughter a smile that is beyond beautiful! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015

KN

"A fantastic, professional staff! We have been thrilled with results too. Our children's teeth look fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015

MB

"I could not be happier with the results of my treatment plan. Dr. Aubrey and his staff were top notch, from my initial consult through removal of my braces. Prompt, courteous, and true professionals in every aspect of the experience. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2015

DB

"DR. AWBREY CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ME BY A DENTIST FRIEND. BOTH MY CHILDREN HAD BRACES AND THEY LOOK AMAZING. THE STAFF HAVE BEEN NOTHING BUT FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING.
(THE MASSAGE CHAIRS DEFINITELY MAKE WAITING A PLEASURE)
"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015

SD

"We are always impressed with the entire office staff! From making our appointments, answering billing questions and performing the orthodontic work, every staff member is a pleasure. We love Awbrey Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 154

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com